GRACE MISSION UNIVERSITY
1645 W. Valencia Dr, Fullerton, CA, 92833
Phone: (714) 525-0088,0089
Fax. 714) 459-7414
Website: www.gm.edu

Department and E-mail

President & CEO                           ceo@gm.edu
Board of Directors Chair             chair@gm.edu
Dean of Academics                      dean@gm.edu
Dean of Students                         studentdean@gm.edu
Director of Administration          administration@gm.edu
Chief Financial Officer                 cfo@gm.edu
Chief Financial Aid Officer          financialaid@gm.edu
Federal Student Aid                     fsa@gm.edu
Registrar                                       gmu@gm.edu
Admissions                                   admissions@gm.edu
Help                                               help@gm.edu
Librarian                                        library@gm.edu
Distance Education                      distance@gm.edu
Director of Information System  info@gm.edu
IT manager                                    it@gm.edu
Director of Development            develop@gm.edu
Institutional Research                 ir@gm.edu
I-20 & SEVIS                                 I-20@gm.edu